Presentation‎ > ‎

The research team

The ESSEC Chair of Change Management carries-out research projects jointly with the members of the Scientific comittee. A dedicated research team allows to sustain the scientific production. It is composed of fifteen associate researchers:  BECHIR BEN LAHOUELPATRICK DELARIVE, CHRISTOPHE DERUMEZ, ELENA DE PRÉVILLE, MARIAM FAROOQ, IBRAHIMA FALLSOUFYANE FRIMOUSSE,  LAURENT GIRAUD, KEVIN JOHNSON, YVES LE BIHAN, VALERIE LEHMANNANDRÉ LESTIENNE, EMILY METAIS-WIERSCHNATHALIE MONTARGOT and OLIVIER TRUONG ).